Skip to product information
1 of 2

Medley (EMI)

Skagarack - A Slice Of Heaven

Skagarack - A Slice Of Heaven

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Medley MDLP 6353 made in Holland with text/picture inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Skagarack was a hard rock band from Denmark, formed in 1984 by Torben Schmidt, Alvin Otto and Jan Petersen. Soon after, Tommy Rasmussen and Morten Munch joined the band. In this line-up, they recorded three albums - Skagarack (1986), Hungry For A Game (1988) and A Slice Of Heaven (1990).  In the early 1990’s, Torben Schmidt went solo and the line-up changed. Skagarack disbanded in 1994, a year after releasing the first and only album recorded with the new band members.


A1     Rock This City     3:16
A2     Open Your Eyes     3:19
A3     Anytime, Anywhere     4:47
A4     Talk Dirty To Me     3:39
A5     Believe Me     4:56
B1     Answer To Your Prayers     3:28
B2     A Slice Of Heaven     4:11
B3     Angel Eyes     3:43
B4     Like A Prisoner     5:33
B5     My Way Or The Highway     4:53

View full details