Skip to product information
1 of 4

Island Records

Sparks - Propaganda

Sparks - Propaganda

Regular price €12.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Island ILPS 9312 made in Scandinavia with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

What better way to promote Sparks' spinning blender of demented pop than Propaganda? The band's fourth album (and second with producer Muff Winwood) is chock-full of great ideas, including the overseas hits "Something for the Girl With Everything" and "Never Turn Your Back on Mother Earth." With Russell Mael delivering the lyrics in his rapid-fire falsetto, the lyric sheet is a necessary compass, as the clever wordplay is a key to discovering what these pranksters are up to.


1. Propaganda
2. At Home,at Work,at Play
3. Reinforcements
4. B.c.
5. Òhanks But No Thanks
6. Don`t Leave Me Alone With Her
7. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
8. Something For The Girl With Everything
9. Achoo
10. Who Don`t Like Kids
11. Bon Voyage

View full details