Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sony Music

Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball

Springsteen, Bruce - Wrecking Ball

Regular price €36.60 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36.60 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL + CD.

Bruce Springsteen's politically charged new Columbia Records release Wrecking Ball, his 17th studio album overall, features 11 original songs which 'The Boss' co-produced with Ron Aniello and executive producer Jon Landau. The set boasts three familiar tracks including the title cut which Bruce has performed live since 2009, "American Land" from the tour in support of 2006's Seeger Sessions and "Land of Hope and Dreams," which dates back to the late 1990s. Wrecking Ball also includes the well received first single "We Take Care Of Our Own." Said long-time manager Jon Landau, "Wrecking Ball is an ambitious big-picture piece of work. It's a rock record that combines elements of both Bruce's classic sound and his Seeger Sessions experience, with new textures and styles. The record has social overtones and a very pronounced spiritual dimension. It extends and deepens the vision that has animated all of Bruce's work."


1.  We Take Care Of Our Own
2.  Easy Money
3.  Shackled and Drawn
4.  Jack of All Trades
5.  Death To My Hometown
6.  This Depression


1.  Wrecking Ball
2.  You've Got It
3.  Rocky Ground
4.  Land of Hope

View full details