Skip to product information
1 of 3

Silvertone Records

Stone Roses - The Stone Roses

Stone Roses - The Stone Roses

Regular price €34.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Silvertone ZL 74139 made in Germany with picture inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover NM.

Meshing '60s-styled guitar pop with an understated '80s dance beat, the Stone Roses defined the British guitar pop scene of the late '80s and early '90s. After their eponymous 1989 debut album became an English sensation, countless other groups in the same vein became popular, including the Charlatans UK, Inspiral Carpets, and Happy Mondays. However, the Stone Roses were never able to capitalize on the promise of their first album, waiting five years before they released their second record and slowly disintegrating in the year and half after its release.


1. I Wanna Be Adored 
2. She Bangs The Drums 
3. Waterfall 
4. Don't Stop 
5. Bye Bye Badman 
6. Elizabeth My Dear 
7. (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister 
8. Made Of Stone 
9. Shoot You Down 
10. This Is The One 
11. I Am The Resurrection

View full details