Skip to product information
1 of 2


Streisand, Barbra - My Name Is Barbara.

Streisand, Barbra - My Name Is Barbara.

Regular price €12.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Columbia CS 9136 made in USa. Vinyl Ex. Cover EX.

An album containing many of the songs used in Barbra Streisand's TV special of the same name, My Name Is Barbra followed the general outline of two of the three sections of the show. The first side was a concept set of songs about childhood and growing up that allowed Streisand, in the songs "I'm Five" and "Sweet Zoo," to take a comic approach for the first time in several albums. The second side was a set of adult songs performed in Streisand's big, dramatic style.


1. My Name Is Barbra
2. A Kid Again - I'm Five
3. Jenny Rebecca
4. My Pa
5. Sweet Zoo
6. Where Is The Wonder
7. I Can See It
8. Someone To Watch Over Me
9. I've Got No Strings
10. If You Were The Only Boy In The World
11. My Man

View full details