Skip to product information
1 of 1

Warner Bros. Records

Suede - Night Thoughts

Suede - Night Thoughts

Regular price €60.20 EUR
Regular price Sale price €60.20 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


2 x 180 GRAM VINYL .

In 2013, Suede returned from a long break with Bloodsports, their followup to 2002's A New Morning. Now, they've announced another record, along with an accompanying feature-length film. The album's called Night Thoughts.
Speaking about the film and album in a press release, Sargent said:
The record deals with a lot of familial themes — life, death, love, anguish and despair; themes that are expanded upon in its visual companion, providing a study of how those elements affect
the human psyche. It resonated with me for many reasons, not least because my mother passed away a few days after I started writing a story for the film. The film starts with a man drowning in the waters of a deserted beach at night, as he fights for life, his mind plays out the events that lead him to be there.


01 When You Are Young
02 Outsiders
03 No Tomorrow
04 Pale Snow
05 I Don’t Know How To Reach You
06 What I’m Trying To Tell You
07 Tightrope
08 Learning To Be
09 Like Kids
10 I Can’t Give Her What She Wants
11 When You Were Young
12 The Fur & The Feathers



View full details