Skip to product information
1 of 5

AM Records

Supertramp - Paris

Supertramp - Paris

Regular price €13.55 EUR
Regular price Sale price €13.55 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


A&M 825 727 made in Germany in gatefold cover and with picture inner sleeves.

Vinyl NM. Cover NM.

"This GREAT Supertramp's live album is a double LP record. The sound is excellent, and the instruments are very well balanced. There is a pleasant live atmosphere and bottom low frequency sound, with just the right amount of ambient echo, so that it gives you the impression that you really attend this show! It seems that the electric guitars are slightly more distorted and hard rock than on the studio album. On "School", you don't know if the young girl's shout is from the excited crowd or pre-recorded like on the studio album. The French crowd is favorably responding. The chosen tracks are obviously sure values: "School", "Logical song", "Bloody well right", "From now on", "Hide in your shell", "Dreamer", "Take a long way home" and "Breakfast in America", among others.


 Side 1 
1. School (5:42)
2. Ain't Nobody But Me (5:24)
3. The Logical Song (3:57)
4. Bloody Well Right (7:23)
Side 2 
5. Breakfast In America (2:57)
6. You Started Laughing (4:02)
7. Hide In Your Shell (6:55)
8. From Now On (7:05)
Side 3 
9. Dreamer (3:44)
10. Rudy (7:09)
11. A Soapbox Opera (4:51)
12. Asylum (6:51)
Side 4 
13. Take The Long Way Home (4:57)
14. Fools Overture (10:58)
15. Two Of Us (1:25)
16. Crime Of The Century (6:31)

Total Time: 89:51

View full details