Skip to product information
1 of 1

Castle Communication PLC

Them Featuring Van Morrison ‎– The Collection

Them Featuring Van Morrison ‎– The Collection

Regular price €12.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Castle Communications, CCSLP 131 made in Europe. Double vinyl in gatefold cover. 

Vinyl NM Cover VG+


A1 Baby Please Don't Go
A2 Bright Lights Big City
A3 I Put A Spell On You
A4 Hello Josephine
A5 Turn On Your Love Light
A6 Don't Start Crying Now
B1 Gloria
B2 The Story Of Them
B3 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
B4 I Got A Woman
B5 My Little Baby
B6 How Long Baby
C1 Here Comes The Night
C2 Stormy Monday
C3 I Like It Like That
C4 Go On Home Baby
C5 Out Of Sight
C6 Baby What You Want Me To Do
D1 Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)
D2 Friday's Child
D3 Little Girl
D4 Hey Girl
D5 Call My Name
D6 Mystic Eyes

View full details