Skip to product information
1 of 3


Thin Lizzy - Life

Thin Lizzy - Life

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Vertigo 812883 made in England in gatefold cover.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG++.

Life Live? More like Life-less. After Thin Lizzy wrapped up their successful "farewell" tour, their second live album was issued. It was originally supposed to be issued during the tour, but extensive overdubbing and nitpicking pushed the album's release toward year's end, after the publicity from the tour had died down. The two-LP Life Live is not even close to being a worthy successor to its exceptional predecessor, 1978's classic Live and Dangerous.


1. Thunder & Lightening
2. Waiting For An Alibi
3. Jailbreak
4. Baby Please Don't Go
5. Holy War
6. Renegade
7. Hollywood
8. Got To Give It Up
9. Angel Of Death
10. Are You Ready
11. The Boys Are Back In Town
12. Cold Sweat
13. Don't Believe A Word
14. Killer On The Loose
15. Sun Goes Down
16. Emerald
17. Black Rose
18. Still In Love With You
19. The Rocker 


View full details