Skip to product information
1 of 4


Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous

Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous

Regular price €14.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Vertigo 6641 810 made in Scandinavia in gatefold cover with picture inner sleeves.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG.

Die-hard Thin Lizzy fans have been known to exchange blows arguing whether JAILBREAK or LIVE & DANGEROUS truly represents the band's supreme achievement. For devotees of the band's stage prowess it's a no-brainer: LIVE & DANGEROUS was, is, and always will be king of the mountain. Recorded at the height of the band's creative powers as well as its commercial peak, the album offers energized performances of the band's best-known material, reeled out in confident swagger.


1.  Jailbreak
2.  Emerald
3.  Southbound
4.  Rosalie/Cowgirls Song
5.  Dancing In The Moonlight
6.  Massacre
7.  Still In Love With You
8.  Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The…
9.  Cowboy Song
10. The Boys Are Back In Town
11. Don’t Believe A Word
12. Warrior
13. Are You Ready
14. Suicide
15. Sha La La
16. Baby Drives Me Crazy
17. The Rocker

View full details