Skip to product information
1 of 4


tv-2 - Vi Blir Alligevel Aldrig Voksne

tv-2 - Vi Blir Alligevel Aldrig Voksne

Regular price €5.25 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.25 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


PCLP 8020 made in Denmark. With lyric innersleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover NM.

tv·2 is a danish pop band from Aarhus that loves to travel around the country and perform under the slogan of being “The most boring band in Denmark”. With their record debut from 1981, it is also one of Denmark’s oldest and still-existing pop bands. In no small degree thanks to their lyrics, which are witty and have a thoroughly humorously ironic undertone they have achieved great and stable fame. tv·2 consist of Steffen Brandt (lead vocal, guitar, keyboard, principal songwriter), Georg Olesen (bass), Hans Erik Lerchenfeld (guitar) and Sven Gaul (drums).


A1 Romeo Hader Julie 4:25
A2 Jeg Vil Ha' Dig 3:56
A3 Rejsen Til Rio 4:06
A4 Farvel Til Den Søvnige Mand 3:46
A5 Sænk Mine Skibe 3:57
A6 Baby Blue 5:12
B1 Tikilluaritsi 3:59
B2 Kom Og Se, Far Danser 4:19
B3 Historien Er Slut 3:50
B4 Romeos Lykkelige Dag 3:23
B5 Kald Så På Din Kæreste 3:26
B6 Stjernen Over Bjerringbro 4:56
View full details