Skip to product information
1 of 5

Atlantic Records

Twisted Sister - Come Out And Play

Twisted Sister - Come Out And Play

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Atlantic 81275 1 made in US with lyric inner sleeve and in pop-up cover.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+. (cut)

Twisted Sister was left in a strange position after the massive breakthrough success of the band's 1984 album, Stay Hungry. While the album contained more of a pop edge than the group's more raw preceding albums (Under the Blade and You Can't Stop Rock & Roll), the heavy metal masses worldwide -- as well as the lucrative MTV/pop audience -- still embraced the album. So for its follow-up, Twisted Sister was faced with a question: Should it continue in a more pop-oriented direction or return to its early heavy metal? The resulting album, 1985's Come Out & Play, proved that the answer was a little bit of both.


1. Come Out And Play 
2. Leader Of The Pack 
3. You Want What We Got 
4. I Believe In Rock 'N' Roll 
5. The Fire Still Burns 
6. Be Chrool To Your Scuel 
7. I Believe In You 
8. Out On The Streets 
9. Lookin' Out For #1 
10. Kill Or Be Killed 
11. King Of The Fools

View full details