Skip to product information
1 of 2

Music On Vinyl

Vedder, Eddie - Into The Wild - OST

Vedder, Eddie - Into The Wild - OST

Regular price €28.90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28.90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


'Into The Wild' is the first solo album by Pearl Jam vocalist Eddie Vedder based on his contributions to the soundtrack for the film Into The Wild. Director Sean Penn hand-picked Vedder to provide the music for his film. Previously, Vedder had contributed two songs to the soundtrack for the 1995 film Dead Man Walking and a cover of The Beatles' "You've Got to Hide Your Love Away" to the soundtrack for the 2001 film, I Am Sam, both of which starred Penn. The original pressing was released in 2007 in a very, very limited circulation, making it very much wanted among Pearl Jam fans. Music On Vinyl offers these fans the opportunity to obtain this album. It will be released in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with artwork by Anton Corbijn and an additional 28 page booklet with lyrics, and exclusive liner notes by director Sean Penn.

  • 180 grams audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve + 28 page booklet


A1 Setting Forth (1:37)
A2 No Ceiling (1:34)
A3 Far Behind (2:15)
A4 Rise (2:36)
A5 Long Nights (2:32)
A6 Tuolumne (1:00)
A7 Guaranteed (Humming Vocal) (2:36)

B1 Hard Sun (5:22)
B2 Society (3:56)
B3 The Wolf (1:32)
B4 End Of The Road (3:19)
B5 Guaranteed (2:40)
View full details