Skip to product information
1 of 4

Capitol Records

W.A.S.P. - Inside The Electric Circus

W.A.S.P. - Inside The Electric Circus

Regular price €7.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Capitol 24 06481 made in France with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover EX.

While W.A.S.P. remained a gimmick-heavy live act (around this time, Blackie Lawless had a codpiece that would shoot sparks!), they attempted to grow musically with each successive release -- most evidently beginning with 1986's Inside the Electric Circus. While Lawless was the band's main leader and songwriter from the beginning, he had even more of a say in the musical direction by switching to rhythm guitar from bass when original guitarist Randy Piper exited the band (ex-King Kobra member Johnny Rod joined on bass). 


1. The Big Welcome
2. Inside The Electric Circus
3. I Don't Need No Doctor [humble Pie Cover]
4. 9.5.-n.a.s.t.y.
5. Restless Gypsy
6. Shoot From The Hip
7. I'm Alive
8. Easy Living [uriah Heep Cover]
9. Sweet Cheetah
10. Mantronic
11. King Of Sodom And Gomorrah
12. The Rock Rolls On

View full details