Skip to product information
1 of 1


Walker, Scott - No Regrets Best Of

Walker, Scott - No Regrets Best Of

Regular price €29.30 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29.30 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



The compilation album No Regrets — The Best of Scott Walker and the Walker Brothers is to make its first appearance on vinyl since 1992. Virgin UMC/EMI will release a new 2LP version of the retrospective, on 180gram vinyl, on 22 February worldwide. The album was a major success when it first appeared in 1992, serving then as now as the definitive compilation of the Walker Brothers’ work as a group and of lead singer Scott Walker’s ensuing solo career. It reached No. 4 in a total of 12 weeks on the chart in the UK, where both acts enjoyed consistent and loyal support. It returned to the bestsellers briefly in 2000. The 2LP set includes all of the Walker Brothers’ formidable collection of hit singles in their initial time together in the 1960s, including the UK No. 1 singles ‘Make It Easy On Yourself’ (1965) and ‘The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore,’ the following year.


Side A
‘Make It Easy On Yourself’ – The Walker Brothers
‘The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore’ – The Walker Brothers
‘My Ship Is Coming In’ – The Walker Brothers

Side B
‘Joanna Scott’ – Scott Walker
‘Lights Of Cincinatti’ – Scott Walker
‘Another Tear Falls’ – The Walker Brothers
‘Boy Child’ – Scott Walker
‘Montague Terrace In Blue’ – Scott Walker

Side C
‘Jackie’ – Scott Walker
‘Stay With Me Baby’ – The Walker Brothers
‘If You Go Away’ – Scott Walker
‘First Love Never Dies’ – The Walker Brothers

Side D
‘Love Her’ – The Walker Brothers
‘Walking In The Rain’ – The Walker Brothers
‘(Baby) You Don’t Have To Tell Me’ – The Walker Brothers
‘Deadlier Than The Male’ – The Walker Brothers
‘We’re All Alone’ – The Walker Brothers

View full details