Skip to product information
1 of 3


Wham - The Final

Wham - The Final

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Epic EPC 88681 made in Holland.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

The Wham! collection The Final stands as the most accurate compilation of the duo's hits, even including the correct single versions of hits that were not available on their respective albums. From the early bubblegum silliness of "Bad Boys," "Wham! Rap," and "Young Guns" to the singles that made them an international pop phenomenon ("Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go," "Everything She Wants," "Careless Whisper," and "I'm Your Man"), the hits are all here.!


1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do) - 12" Version
2. Young Guns (Go For It!) - 12" Version
3. Bad Boys - 12" Version
4. Club Tropicana
5. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
6. Careless Whisper - 12" Version
7. Freedom
8. Last Christmas - 12" Version
9. Everything She Wants - 12" Version
10. I'm Your Man - Extended Stimulation
11. Blue (Armed With Love)
12. A Different Corner
13. Battlestations
14. Where Did Your Heart Go?
15. The Edge Of Heaven

View full details