Skip to product information
1 of 1


When Saints Go Machine - Infinity Pool

When Saints Go Machine - Infinity Pool

Regular price €24.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


EMI made in Denmark with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover NM.
The Danish dancefloor-warpers When Saints Go Machine are back with the first single from their forthcoming album Infinity Pool. The new record is out in May on K7!, and it follows their must-hear album Konkylie. When Saints Go Machine is a Danish electro-pop group from Copenhagen. The group consists of four men: Silas Moldenhawer (drums), Jonas Kenton (synth, vocals), Simon Muschinsky (keys) and Nikolaj Manuel Vonsild (vocals). When Saints Go Machine was formed in 2007 and debuted with their self titled EP in 2008. In May 2009 they released their debut album Ten Makes a Face. Their most popular tracks are “Fail Forever”.


Love And Respect     3:27     

Infinity Killer     4:07   

Iodine     3:52     

Yard Heads     2:57     

System Of Unlimited Love     5:11     

Mental Shopping Spree     3:39     

Degeneration     4:26     

Mannequin     3:48     

Order     4:09    

Webs     2:59     

Dead Boy     2:26     

Slave To The Take In Your Heaven     5:04


View full details