Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vinyl Passion

Young, Neil & Crazy Horse - Live In San Francisco

Young, Neil & Crazy Horse - Live In San Francisco

Regular price €22.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


2 X  180 GRAM VINYL.

This concert, recorded at the Cow Palace in San Francisco in 1978, served as the basis for both a famous concert film and a the well-regarded live album found here. It shows Neil Young concluding the first phase of what would become one of the most important and influential careers in rock and roll history. This Double 180g LP Import features a band at the top of their game playing some of the best songs of their era.

169,95 dkr


1. Sugar Mountain
2. I'm A Child
3. Comes A Time
4. After The Gold Rush
5. Thrasher
6. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
7. When You Dance I Can Really Love
8. The Loner
9. Welfare Mothers
10. The Needle And The Damage Done
11. Lotta Love
12. Sedan Delivery
13. Powderfinger
14. Cortez The Killer
15. Cinnamon Girl
16. Like A Hurricane
17. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
18. Tonight's The Night.

View full details