Skip to product information
1 of 7

reprise records

Young, Neil - Harvest

Young, Neil - Harvest

Regular price €19.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Reprise K 54005 made in Germany with lyric sheet.

Vinyl M. Cover NM.

Neil Young's career defining fourth solo effort Harvest spawned the folk classics, “Heart of Gold” and “Old Man,” as well as the affecting “The Needle and the Damage Done,” and it went on to become the best-selling record of 1972 and one of Rolling Stone’s '100 Greatest Albums of All-Time.' While firmly rooted in old-timey country and traditional music, the record ventures beyond conventional pastures and incorporates stabbing guitar-driven swamp (“Alabama”), hayride jigs (“Are You Ready for the Country?”), and orchestral pop (“There’s A World”) into its broad sonic swath.


1.  Out On The Weekend
2.  Harvest
3.  A Man Needs A Maid
4.  Heart Of Gold
5.  Are You Ready For The Country?
6.  Old Man
7.  There's A World
8.  Alabama
9.  The Needle And The Damage Done
10. Words (Between The Lines Of Age)

View full details