Skip to product information
1 of 1


Young, Neil - Live At The Cellar Door

Young, Neil - Live At The Cellar Door

Regular price €28.90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28.90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



Audiophile Nirvana: All-Acoustic Live Set Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering and Pressed at Pallas Live at the Cellar Door Recorded Over Six Shows During Late November and Early December 1970: Latest Archives Release Includes Ultra-Rare Piano Version of "Cinnamon Girl"  The newest release in Neil Young's Archives Series, Live at the Cellar Door, collects 13 recordings made during the singer's intimate six-show solo run at The Cellar Door in our nation's capitol between November 30th and December 2nd, 1970, just after he released his classic third solo album After The Gold Rush. The most interesting of the many fantastic gems found on Live At The Cellar Door is an extremely rare version of "Cinnamon Girl" performed on the piano rather than guitar.


Side One:

  1. Tell Me Why
  2. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  3. After The Gold Rush
  4. Expecting To Fly
  5. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
  6. Old Man
  7. Birds

Side Two:

  1. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
  2. See The Sky About To Rain
  3. Cinnamon Girl
  4. I Am A Child
  5. Down By The River
  6. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
View full details