Skip to product information
1 of 3

Atlantic Records

AC/DC - Flick Of The Switch

AC/DC - Flick Of The Switch

Regular price €7.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Atlantic 78-0100 made in Germany.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

AC/DC's mammoth power chord roar became one of the most influential hard rock sounds of the '70s. In its own way, it was a reaction against the pompous art rock and lumbering arena rock of the early '70s. AC/DC's rock was minimalist -- no matter how huge and bludgeoning their guitar chords were, there was a clear sense of space and restraint. Combined with Bon Scott's larynx-shredding vocals, the band spawned countless imitators over the next two decades and enjoyed commercial success well into the 2000s.


    1.   Rising Power - 3:43 
    2.   This House Is on Fire - 3:23 
    3.   Flick of the Switch - 3:13 
    4.   Nervous Shakedown - 4:27 
    5.   Landslide - 3:57 
    6.   Guns for Hire - 3:24 
    7.   Deep in the Hole - 3:19 
    8.   Bedlam in Belgium - 3:52 
    9.   Badlands - 3:38 
   10.   Brain Shake - 4:09

View full details