Skip to product information
1 of 1

Medley (EMI)

Big Fat Snake - Born Lucky

Big Fat Snake - Born Lucky

Regular price €14.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Medley MDLP 6428 made in Holland with text inner sleeve.

Vinyl EX. Cover EX.

Big Fat Snake is a Danish rock band formed in 1990 in Copenhagen by Anders Blichfeldt and Peter Viskinde. Viskinde left the band in 2009. Today, the band consists of Anders Blichfeldt (lead vocal and guitar), Asger Steenholdt (guitar), Morten Jakobsen (bass), Pete Repete (keyboard) and Jens Fredlund (percussion).  Named after lyrics in the Bob Dylan song Wiggle Wiggle, the band has sold more than 100,000 copies of their albums since they released their first album, the self titled Big Fat Snake in 1991.


01 Changes
02 Whenever You´re Ready
03 Mercury Blues
04 Today I Feel In Love With You Again
05 Tryin´ To Get Over You
06 Don´t You Know
07 Crusin´
08 Wonderful Eyes
09 Broke A Rule
10 Lucky Old Sun

View full details