Skip to product information
1 of 6


Collins, Phil - No Jacket Required

Collins, Phil - No Jacket Required

Regular price €5.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Virgin V 2345 made in UK with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

The winner of the 1985 Grammy for Pop Album of the Year, No Jacket Required found Phil Collins fully embracing horn-driven pop music, drum machines, and sentimental ballads over his previous darker and more dramatic solo material. The record established him as a major commercial force, and as one of the most recognizable voices of the 1980s. Although the major hits here, "Sussudio," "One More Night," "Who Said I Would," and "Don't Lose My Number" quickly came to sound dated, the album contains several standout tracks.


1. Sussudio
2. Only You Know And I Know
3. Long Long Way To Go
4. I Don't Wanna Know
5. One More Night
6. Don't Lose My Number
7. Who Said I Wanted
8. Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore
9. Inside Out
10. Take Me Home

View full details