Skip to product information
1 of 1


Melua, Katie - Ultimate Collection

Melua, Katie - Ultimate Collection

Regular price €40.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €40.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.



Katie Melua released her first album when she was only 19, and quickly became the highest selling female musician in the UK with over 1.8 Million sales in the first five months. Over the past 15 years, Katie has released 7 top 10 studio albums – Call Off The Search, Piece By Piece, Pictures, The House, Secret Symphony, Ketevan and In Winter. Ultimate Collection. Compiled by Katie, the Ultimate Collection features 30 tracks from her 7 studio albums as well as her cover of ‘Fields of Gold’ and two brand new recordings of Simon & Garfunkel’s ‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’ and Shirley Bassey’s ‘Diamonds Are Forever’. Singles on the album include her worldwide hit ‘Nine Million Bicycles’, ‘The Closest Thing to Crazy’, ‘If You Were A Sailboat’ amongst others


    Side 1
  1. Nine Million Bicycles
  2. What a Wonderful World (with Eva Cassidy)
  3. Plane Song
  4. Crawling Up a Hill
  5. A Time to Buy
  6. Belfast (Penguins and Cats)
  7. Thank You Stars

Side 2
  1. I Will Be There
  2. River
  3. The Closest Thing to Crazy
  4. Dreams on Fire
  5. Wonderful Life
  6. If You Are so Beautiful

Side  3
  1. Piece By Piece
  2. The Little Swallow
  3. Just Like Heaven
  4. Call Off the Search
  5. The Walls Of The World
  6. The Flood
  7. Tiger in the Night

Side 4
  1. I Cried For You
  2. If You Were A Sailboat
  3. Perfect World
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  5. Diamonds Are Forever
  6. Fields of Gold

View full details