Skip to product information
1 of 2

Steam Hammer

Destruction - Live Without Sense.

Destruction - Live Without Sense.

Regular price €14.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Steam Hammer 08-7578 made in Germany in gatefold cover with text inner sleeve and text sheet. Vinyl EX. Cover EX.

Destruction are a German thrash metal band formed in Lörrach, Germany in 1982. They are considered one of the “three kings” of the Teutonic thrash metal scene; the others being Kreator and Sodom. They were first known as Knight Of Demon with the original line-up being vocalist and bassist Marcel “Schmier” Schirmer, drummer Tommy Sandmann, and guitarist Mike Sifinger. They changed their name to Destruction in 1984 and released a demo titled “Bestial Invasion of Hell”. After this, the group signed with Steamhammer Records and released an EP titled “Sentence Of Death” later that year.


1. Curse The Gods
2. Unconscious Ruins
3. Thrash Attack
4. Invincible Force
5. Dissatisfied Existence
6. Reject Emotions
7. Eternal Ban
8. Mad Butcher
9. Life Without Sense/in The Mood
10. Release From Agony
11. Bestial Invasion

View full details