Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sub Pop Records

Elected - Sun Sun Sun

Elected - Sun Sun Sun

Regular price €13.95 EUR
Regular price €19.95 EUR Sale price €13.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Singer/songwriter Blake Sennett didn't stop working after issuing the Elected's debut release, Me First, in 2003. In between writing, recording, and promoting Rilo Kiley's third album, More Adventurous, he created this delightful 14-song set entitled Sun, Sun, Sun. Here, the Elected dress up their breezy soundscapes of lost loves and broken hearts for an enchanting second album, whose sunshiny pop is more magical in comparison to Me First.


99.95 dkr



1. Clouds Parting (8:14 a.m.)
2. Would You Come With Me
3. Fireflies In A Steel Mill
4. Not Going Home
5. It Was Love
6. Sun, Sun, Sun
7. Did Me Good
8. The Bank And Trust
9. Old Times
10. Desiree
11. I'll Be Your Man
12. Beautiful Rainbow
13. Biggest Star
14. At Home (Time Unknown)

View full details