Skip to product information
1 of 2

Demon Records

Jesus And Mary Chain - Darklands

Jesus And Mary Chain - Darklands

Regular price €26.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


180 GR. VINYL.

The second album from the brothers Reid, originally released in 1987. Darklands is more accessible and hooky thanPsychocandy, leaving most of the feedback and some of the noise behind to focus on the songs and to make a clear break from The Jesus And Mary Chain's legendary debut. With tracks such as "April Skies,” “Darklands,” “Happy When It Rains” and “Nine Million Rainy Days,” the Reid’s proved they had plenty of great songs in them and that they wouldn’t be boxed in by the past. An all out classic from the 1980s reissued on 180g vinyl.

199,95 dkr


1.  Darklands
2.  Deep One Perfect Morning
3.  Happy When It Rains
4.  Down On Me
5.  Nine Million Rainy Days
6.  April Skies
7.  Fall
8.  Cherry Came Too
9.  On The Wall
10. About You

View full details