Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marble Arch

Kinks - Well Respected Kinks.

Kinks - Well Respected Kinks.

Regular price €9.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €9.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Marbel arch MALS 612 made in UK. Vinyl EX. Cover EX.

A budget sampler of the Kinks' early years, this compilation presents some of Ray Davies's best songs from 1964 and '65. Well Respected Kinks music CDs The set includes the cleverly satirical "A Well Respected Man," the wonderfully weary "Tired of Waiting for You," and "You Really Got Me," a fierce rocker that proved the Kinks could hold their own against the Stones and the Who. Well Respected Kinks songs What's immediately clear upon hearing these tunes is how smart and assured Davies's songcraft was, even in these formative years.


1. A Well Respected Man
2. Where Have All The Good Times Gone?
3. Till The End Of The Day
4. Set Me Free
5. Tired Of Waiting For You
6. All Day And All Of The Night
7. I Gotta Move
8. Don't You Fret
9. Wait Till The Summer Comes Along
10. You Really Got Me

View full details