Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music On Vinyl

Music From Star Wars Stories - V/A

Music From Star Wars Stories - V/A

Regular price €40.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €40.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 03-05-24)

Music From The Star Wars Saga - The Essential Collection is an orchestral music compilation including tracks from Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace until Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi. On the occasion of the release of the final episode of the nine-part Star Wars saga: The Rise Of Skywalker, all songs are re-recorded by Robert Ziegler, alongside the Slovak National Symphony Orchestra and members of the Slovak Philharmonic Choir. These includes the iconic Main Title composition, Duel Of The Fates, Yoda’s Theme and The Imperial March.


Lp 1 -
1. Main Theme
2. Grogu Theme
3. Luke Skywalker Hallway Theme
4. Boba Fett Theme
5. End Theme
6. Meet Han
7. Flying With Chewie
8. Reminiscence Therapy
9. The Adventures of Han

Lp 2 -
1. Rogue One
2. Imperial Suite
3. Jedah City Ambush
4. Jyn Erso and Hope
5. Hope and End Credits

View full details