Skip to product information
1 of 1

Megaforce Records

Meat puppets - Sewn Together.

Meat puppets - Sewn Together.

Regular price €19.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Recorded at The Saltmine in Phoenix, Arizona in the winter of 2009, the Meat Puppets new album, Sewn Together features the Kirkwood brothers with drummer Ted Marcus on a twelve song set of pure rock and country with a punk attitude. The highly influential group started out as a punk rock band, but established their own unique style, blending punk with country and psychedelic rock. The Meat Puppets later gained significant exposure when the Kirkwood's served as guest musicians on Nirvana's MTV Unplugged In New York performance in 1993. The band's subsequent album, Too High to Die became their most successful release.


1. Sewn Together 
2. Blanket of Weeds 
3. I'm Not You 
4. Sapphire 
5. Rotten Shame 
6. Go To Your Head 
7. Clone 
8. Smoke 
9. S.K.A. 
10. Nursery Rhyme 
11. The Monkey and Snake 
12. Love Mountain

View full details