Skip to product information
1 of 4


Morrissey - Years Of refusal

Morrissey - Years Of refusal

Regular price €26.35 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26.35 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Years of Refusal is  Morrissey's first studio album since 2006's U.K. #1 Ringleader of the Tormentors. The late Jerry Finn, who previously worked on 2004's critical and commercial smash You Are the Quarry, produced Years of Refusal which is the last album he worked on. Long time band members Boz Boorer, Jesse Tobias, Matt Walker, and Solomon Walker play on the album, which also features a contribution from Jeff Beck on the track "Black Cloud."


1. Something Is Squeezing My Skull
2. Mama Lay Softly On The Riverbed
3. Black Cloud
4. I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris*
5. All You Need Is Me
6. When Last I Spoke to Carol
7. That’s How People Grow Up
8. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
9. It’s Not Your Birthday Anymore
10. You Were Good In Your Time
11. Sorry Doesn’t Help

View full details