Skip to product information
1 of 4

Replay Records

Kærså, Morten & Moonjam - Morten Kærså & Moonjam

Kærså, Morten & Moonjam - Morten Kærså & Moonjam

Regular price €6.95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6.95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Replay Records, RELP 4303 made in Denmark. With original inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+ Cover VG+ 

A saxophone-led jazz-rock band based in Denmark, Moonjam released their first album, Morten Kaersa & Moonjam, in 1986, and went on to release more than ten albums -- including a handful of hits collections and live discs -- in their 20-plus-year career. Members Morten Kaersa (vocals and piano), Rasmus Kaersa, Mads Kaersa, and Benjamin Keppel (sax) released the album Flashback in 2008, which was a huge hit in Denmark, peaking at number four.


A1 Alene Nu 3:51
A2 Tågedis Og Regn 3:44
A3 Raybans 4:26
A4 Cindy 4:21
A5 Byen Skifter Lys 2:51
B1 Ticket To Peace 4:23
B2 Halley's Komet 4:06
B3 Kolde Kys 4:29
B4 Vuggesang 3:49
B5 Sarai 3:40


View full details