Tiamat - A Deeper kind Of Slumber.

Vendor: Century Media Records
Year: 1997


Century Media 77180 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve. Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

"A Deeper Kind of Slumber" opens in an appropriate with "Cold Seed", a calm composition with heavier/groovier moments when we reach the refrain, to slowly reach the utterly emotional "Teonanacatl". Beautiful-sounding guitar chords accompanying Edlund's serene descriptive voice can easily make you cry with its heart-rending melodies; "if you begin to fall please have some more, you could stay at my place if you want, I'll sleep on the floor". The album continues with "Trillion Zillion Centipedes" which is somehow a continuation of the previous composition with some effects and guitar chords accompanying Edlund's whispering recites.


1. Cold Seed
2. Teonanacatl
3. Trillion Zillion Centipedes
4. The Desolate One
5. Atlantis As A Lover
6. Alteration X 10
7. Four Leary Biscuits
8. Only In My Tears It Lasts
9. The Whores Of Babylon
10. Kite
11. Phantasma De Luxe
12. Mount Marilyn
13. A Deeper Kind Of Slumber

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€29.95 EUR